Blogging Knowledge – Look out World. Here comes Microwave Service Company.

I have for a long time wanted to be able to make better use of our blog. Last year we made some good progress with our social media, we now have a presence on Twitter, LinkedIn, 2 Facebook pages and Google plus. My aim for 2015 is to get to grips with blogging.

A lot of issues we hear about microwaves can be addressed by simple education and information from our years of expertise. I was always aware that a blog would seriously help and I have tried. Our blog was hacked a few years ago so we migrated to WordPress and started again. In a couple of years I have managed only 135 posts. My aim is to built up a knowledge base that everyone can access for answers to questions and solutions to problems with microwave ovens.

I have finally found what can best be described as an idiots guide to save me having to relearn WordPress each time I want to post an article.

I hope that I can now post some useful and informative articles and look forward to answering and helping with any queries you may have.

About microwaveexpert

The Microwave Service Company is based in Sellindge, Kent and provides repairs to Domestic and Commercial Microwave Ovens including 24 volt Samsung Roadmate microwaves.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

